Reviews

Client Ratings Marvin Peck III has been rated by 79 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Having Marvin by my side was instrumental to my success in purchasing a lovely home in a challenging market. Marvin was ready to talk/text whenever I needed to discuss potential houses or concerns I was having. It has been roughly a week since the sale went through and Marvin still checks in with me to see how I am doing and what projects I am currently working on. I would highly recommend him to others and will be recommending him to my friends and coworkers in this area.
Christopher Daly, Portsmouth (Buyer), left feedback 0 months ago
Marvin Peck III is a class act and helped us throughout the entire buying and selling process. We always have and always will use Marvin for our home buying and selling needs.
Davis Watson, Virginia Beach, left feedback 0 months ago
Marvin was amazing and very patience!! We was right by our side and provided wonderful advise when we needed it.
Marquel Price, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback 5 months ago
We purchased this home with Marvin in 2019 and there was no question of who we'd call when we decided to sell it in the summer of 2022. His come-to-market strategy and price point were perfect. In a time when realtors are in excess, Marvin stands alone with his experience and professionalism.
Sydney S, Chesapeake VA, left feedback 6 months ago
Marvin Peck was amazing in selling our house and would highly recommend him to you! Honest, trustworthy, smart, dedicated, patient and responsive. His experience and knowledge of the Virginia Beach market was invaluable. Marvin was quick to respond and answered any questions or concerns that we had along the way. Marvin said in the beginning that he provides a concierge level of service. He completely delivered on that promise! He went above and beyond. We felt very blessed to have his help!
Pungo, Indian River Plantation, left feedback 7 months ago
We selected Marvin Peck to sell our long-time family home in Chesapeake. We narrowed down our selection from a list of personal recommendations from our family and close friends -- he didn't let us down and coordinated a smooth selling environment -- he was always quick to respond to questions and sales correspondence at all hours of the day! Thanks Marvin!!
The Watson family from Chesapeake, Va, left feedback 8 months ago
I met Marvin walking dogs in the neighborhood. He was friendly and approachable. It was known he had extensive dog training experience and knowledge and was ready to share if asked. He never gave unsolicited advice. I respected that because I could have used a lot. I knew he was a realtor and when the time was right for us to sell I had already made my decision as to who would represent us. I followed my instinct because I had already formed an opinion of this gentleman. His professional persona is no different than his personal. His honesty and integrity carry over in all areas of his life. The real estate market can be confusing but we were confident in Marvin's recommendations and his desire to deliver what is best for his client. The process went smoothly with Marvin one step ahead all the way. I can not recommend him highly enough.
Eric & Becky Virginia Beach, left feedback 8 months ago
This is the 9th move that we’ve had as a family, and Marvin was by far the easiest experience we’ve had!! I would recommend him to ANYONE buying or selling in the Hampton Roads area! He was HONEST and and forthright with his advice and counsel. And Marvin was extremely attentive to our needs and concerns. I was confident with his ability, but was absolutely impressed with his customer service approach. He was SERVICE minded and it showed! Phenomenal experience, cannot be more pleased with Marvin and his team!
Scott Hatch, Hickory Landing, left feedback 9 months ago
After being in our previous house for over ten years and our kids getting to elementary school ages, my husband and I wanted to find a new and possibly final home in Virginia Beach. Marvin Peck III opened up several search options that we could do on our own time, as well as suggested several options in our price range to review. He also came to the old house to assess the current condition, recommended items to fix/change for when we were ready to sell, and kept us apprised of the housing market competition in our area. Ultimately, there was a house we visited that didn't meet our needs, but happened to have an open lot next door. Marvin not only set up a meeting with the owner of the lot, but was also with us through much of the process of building our new home after finding out that the lot was owned by a custom build company. When the time came to sell our previous house, Marvin guided us through the whole process, making it one of the smoothest and quickest sales we've ever experienced. He was very thorough, extremely accessible, forthcoming and honest with his assessments and recommendations, and just an awesome person to work with. We'd highly recommend Marvin to anyone needing to sell or purchase a home in a heartbeat!
Jessica, Virginia Beach, left feedback 11 months ago
Extremely helpful and professional in every aspect. Marvin is great at his job and we recommend him 100%!
Jeff and Ulrika Franklin, left feedback on 12/29/2021
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.