Reviews

Client Ratings Marvin Peck III has been rated by 87 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Marvin Peck III was critical in both the purchase and eventual sale of our family home. His knowledge of the Hampton Roads market is second to none, but more importantly, he treats you like family. He will be open and honest with you throughtout the entire process. Our only regret is that we could not bring him with us to CO to buy our next family home.
Alex Stout, Longmont, CO, left feedback 2 months ago
Marvin made this deal happen. Without Marvin's dedication and knowledge I never would have been able to purchase this property. I would recommend Marvin to anyone needing a real estate agent . He is simply outstanding!
Ann, Virginia Beach, left feedback 2 months ago
Marvin Peck is an outstanding broker who takes the time to check on your property, diligently research real estate market value, and just a great person and professional who goes out of his way to help out all facets in representing his clients. We couldn't have asked for a better broker. Marvin is the best of the best in his field!
Isabela. Chesapeake., left feedback 5 months ago
Marvin was recommended to us by a friend we trust and he was phenomenal! We were buying a place jointly with my son and doing it remotely from CA with my Son in Virginia Beach. Marvin took my 19 year old son to all open house and inspections and not only showed him the property but taught him what to look for. This was my sons first experience with homebuying and Marvin made it a true learning experience and enjoyable one. Marvin was not only super professional but friendly and worked hard for us. He is someone we will stay in touch with for sure and highly recommend him for anyone looking for a home.
Wilson Marks, Coronado CA, left feedback 5 months ago
Mr. Peck was very very kind and understanding and helped a lot. The whole process felt smooth and was always very communicative
Sean Marks, Virginia Beach, left feedback 6 months ago
I look forward to the day I can work with Marvin again. It wasn't so much the selling of a residence as I'm sure many relators could perform this task, but it was the clarity he provided as we went through each stage of the process, the clear and courteous communication he provided at routine intervals, the confidence he gave me as unexpected challenges occurred. A particular issue arose that I felt overwhelmed by and would not have faulted him for leaving the task to me to solve. He instead went to bat to efficiently resolve the issue and maintain our schedule for closing, all while minimizing my cost and anxiety. When the time comes for my friends and family to buy or sell their homes, it would be my pleasure to pass them Marvin's number.
Jeremy Grayson, Chesapeake, left feedback 10 months ago
Marvin Peck has helped my family with multiple home purchases and sales and the experience has been better than expected. He puts his clients first and it shows.
John Orlando, left feedback on 3/4/2023
Having Marvin by my side was instrumental to my success in purchasing a lovely home in a challenging market. Marvin was ready to talk/text whenever I needed to discuss potential houses or concerns I was having. It has been roughly a week since the sale went through and Marvin still checks in with me to see how I am doing and what projects I am currently working on. I would highly recommend him to others and will be recommending him to my friends and coworkers in this area.
Christopher Daly, Portsmouth (Buyer), left feedback on 1/18/2023
Marvin Peck III is a class act and helped us throughout the entire buying and selling process. We always have and always will use Marvin for our home buying and selling needs.
Davis Watson, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 1/14/2023
Marvin was amazing and very patience!! We was right by our side and provided wonderful advise when we needed it.
Marquel Price, Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 8/15/2022
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.